fbpx

SCG

GesternHeuteMorgen
gemeinsam sind wir Stark

Immer Aktuell SCG NEWS

Marcus Ströhle
Vorstand Marketing
Marcus.Stroehle@sc-geislingen.de | Tel.: +49 7331 / 68248
Andreas Strehle
Vorstand Abteilung Fußball
Andreas.Strehle@sc-geislingen.de | Mobil: +49 179 5253267
Stefan Mayer
Vorstand Projekte
Stefan.Mayer@sc-geislingen.de | Mobil: +49 157 54118681
Frank Eisenhard
Vorstand Finanzen
Frank.Eisenhard@sc-geislingen.de | Tel.: +49 7331 / 68248
Manfred Merz
Marketing / Presse
Manfred.Merz@sc-geislingen.de | Mobil: +49 171 274 70 85
Sven Grewis
Presse / Design
Sven.Grewis@sc-geislingen.de
Achim Kiesel
Marketing
Joachim.Kiesel@sc-geislingen.de | Mobil: +49 151 560 00 660
Gina Gröner
Marketing, Presse
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sc-geislingen.de
Anja Eberle
Geschäftsstellenleiterin
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sc-geislingen.de Telefon: +49733168248 Fax: +49 (0) 7331 66756